commercial printing
commercial printing
commercial printing
commercial printing
commercial printing
commercial printing
commercial printing
commercial printing
commercial printing
commercial printing
commercial printing
commercial printing
commercial printing
commercial printing
commercial printing
 
 
  Who We Are
commercial printing What We Offer
commercial printing Our History  
  WHO WE ARE   WHAT WE OFFER   OUR HISTORY  
  We are a family-owned commercial printing business in Cincinnati with a dedicated team of individuals.   We produce the finest in point of purchase displays, direct mail, brochures, catalogs, and much more.
  In 2004, we celebrated our 100th anniversary – a milestone few family businesses are honored to achieve.  
 
 
 
 
OUR WORKS
1 of 3
 Nike    Dollywood    Perry Ellis

 
 

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Josh Deutsch
JOSH DEUTSCH, CEO
josh@springdot.com
Rick Autzen
RICK AUTZEN, Chief Operations Officer
rick@springdot.com
Thom Deutsch
THOM DEUTSCH, Dir of Special Projects & HR
tdeutsch@springdot.com
John Brenner
JOHN BRENNER, VP of Packaging Sales
john@springdot.com
Bill Gears
BILL GEARS, Senior Account Manager
bgeers@springdot.com
Sean Brenner
SEAN BRENNER, Account Executive
sean@springdot.com
Jim Haus
JIM HAUS, Account Executive
jhaus@springdot.com
Spencer Deutsch
SPENCER DEUTSCH, Account Executive
spencer@springdot.com
Craig Miller
CRAIG MILLER, Account Executive
cmiller@springdot.com

4TH GENERATION + 110 YEARS
 
 
LATEST NEWS
SpringDot®
2611 Colerain Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45214
Phone: 513.542.4000
Fax: 513.542.4741
info@springdot.com
Crystal Faulkner sits down for an interview with Josh Deutsch, president of SpringDot®.
Read more »
SpringDot® teams up with Tim Hedrick of Local12 and Meijer for Grillin' With Tim.
Read more »
SpringDot® congratulates Jeff and Nathan, the winners of our iPod Touch from the "Rally on the Square" event.
Read more »
SpringDot® has been providing Energized Communication™ for 110+ years and is in the 4th generation of family ownership!
Read more »
Through their "Spring It Forward" Program, SpringDot® recently participated in Yahoo.com's "Remake America" program.
Read more »

 
 
Copyright © 2016. SpringDot – Energized Communications™  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Careers