Random Acts of Corporate Kindness At Comic Expo

Posted By:  SpringDot ®
Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Comic Expo
"Spring It Forward" Alert for Cincinnati: Random acts of corporate kindness on the loose this week as geeks assemble for Cincinnati Comic Expo.

Read More...

Why "E" Isn't Free

Posted By:  SpringDot ®
Thursday, May 24, 2012

Why 'E' Isn't Free
A surprising number of people believe that e-devices (smart phones, iPads, laptops, net books, etc) populating the modern world have little to no impact on the environment.

Read More...

Digital Printing – A New Art

Posted By:  SpringDot ®
Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Digital Printing
There's a new craze in the printing industry that's bound to make a difference in society: digital printing.

Read More...

 
 
Subscribe To Our Blog

Blog Categories

  • Blog

Tag Cloud
 
 
 
OUR WORKS
1 of 3
 Nike    Dollywood    Perry Ellis

 
 

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Josh Deutsch
JOSH DEUTSCH, CEO
josh@springdot.com
Rick Autzen
RICK AUTZEN, Chief Operations Officer
rick@springdot.com
Thom Deutsch
THOM DEUTSCH, Dir of Special Projects & HR
tdeutsch@springdot.com
John Brenner
JOHN BRENNER, VP of Packaging Sales
john@springdot.com
Bill Gears
BILL GEARS, Senior Account Manager
bgeers@springdot.com
Sean Brenner
SEAN BRENNER, Account Executive
sean@springdot.com
Jim Haus
JIM HAUS, Account Executive
jhaus@springdot.com
Spencer Deutsch
SPENCER DEUTSCH, Account Executive
spencer@springdot.com
Craig Miller
CRAIG MILLER, Account Executive
cmiller@springdot.com

4TH GENERATION + 110 YEARS
 
 
LATEST NEWS
SpringDot®
2611 Colerain Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45214
Phone: 513.542.4000
Fax: 513.542.4741
info@springdot.com
Crystal Faulkner sits down for an interview with Josh Deutsch, president of SpringDot®.
Read more »
SpringDot® teams up with Tim Hedrick of Local12 and Meijer for Grillin' With Tim.
Read more »
SpringDot® congratulates Jeff and Nathan, the winners of our iPod Touch from the "Rally on the Square" event.
Read more »
SpringDot® has been providing Energized Communication™ for 110+ years and is in the 4th generation of family ownership!
Read more »
Through their "Spring It Forward" Program, SpringDot® recently participated in Yahoo.com's "Remake America" program.
Read more »

 
 
Copyright © 2017. SpringDot – Energized Communications™  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Careers