Print Capabilities

 
At SpringDot®, we offer a variety of commercial print options.

SHEET-FED / OFFSET PRINTING

Our facilities have large, sheet-fed presses, capable of handling six colors and aqueous coatings. Having grown from a small hand press in 1904, we bring over 110 years of printing experience to your project.


DIGITAL & VARIABLE PRINTING

Our digital printing presses are a perfect match for all of your short run needs. With variable data capabilities, your pieces can now be customized in ways you never thought imaginable.

Learn More about Digital Printing Capabilities »


PRE-PRESS

From complete digital pre-flighting, color-correction and hard and soft proofing to computer-to-plate technology, our state-of-the-art pre-press facilities help ensure that a perfect job is done each and every time.


WIDE FORMAT PRINTING

Wide format is a flexible system that allows for the printing process to be accomplished on many different types of material from normal paper to wood and even plexiglass. Here at SpringDot®, the combination of this production process and the flexibility of our zune cutter allows us to create and cut without the need of any dies or finishing press process. This is perfect for that unique piece that you need to impress the client.
 

Offset Printing

Offset Printing


 
 

OUR CLIENTS INCLUDE



 
 
 
 
 
OUR WORKS
1 of 3
 Nike    Dollywood    Perry Ellis

 
 

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Josh Deutsch
JOSH DEUTSCH, CEO
josh@springdot.com
Rick Autzen
RICK AUTZEN, Chief Operations Officer
rick@springdot.com
Thom Deutsch
THOM DEUTSCH, Dir of Special Projects & HR
tdeutsch@springdot.com
John Brenner
JOHN BRENNER, VP of Packaging Sales
john@springdot.com
Bill Gears
BILL GEARS, Senior Account Manager
bgeers@springdot.com
Sean Brenner
SEAN BRENNER, Account Executive
sean@springdot.com
Jim Haus
JIM HAUS, Account Executive
jhaus@springdot.com
Spencer Deutsch
SPENCER DEUTSCH, Account Executive
spencer@springdot.com
Craig Miller
CRAIG MILLER, Account Executive
cmiller@springdot.com

4TH GENERATION + 110 YEARS
 
 
LATEST NEWS
SpringDot®
2611 Colerain Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45214
Phone: 513.542.4000
Fax: 513.542.4741
info@springdot.com
Crystal Faulkner sits down for an interview with Josh Deutsch, president of SpringDot®.
Read more »
SpringDot® teams up with Tim Hedrick of Local12 and Meijer for Grillin' With Tim.
Read more »
SpringDot® congratulates Jeff and Nathan, the winners of our iPod Touch from the "Rally on the Square" event.
Read more »
SpringDot® has been providing Energized Communication™ for 110+ years and is in the 4th generation of family ownership!
Read more »
Through their "Spring It Forward" Program, SpringDot® recently participated in Yahoo.com's "Remake America" program.
Read more »

 
 
Copyright © 2017. SpringDot – Energized Communications™  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Careers