Our Team

 

CONTACT A TEAM MEMBER

You may reach any of our team members directly at the contact info shown below, or submit a general inquiry via our Contact Us page.


Contact Ext Job Title Email
Rick Autzen
123
Chief Operations Officer
rick@springdot.com
Kelly Bandelier
n/a  Accounting
kbandelier@springdot.com
Paul Bass 108
Head of Scheduling/Planning paul@springdot.com
John Brenner
109  VP of Packaging Sales  john@springdot.com
Sean Brenner  110
Account Executive  sean@springdot.com 
Shawn Brown  124   Digital Manager  sbrown@springdot.com 
Erin Deutsch
103
Director of Electronic Media Arts
edeutsch@springdot.com
Jeff Deutsch
112
Sales & Chairman
jeff@springdot.com 
Josh Deutsch
104
CEO  josh@springdot.com
Spencer Deutsch
153
Account Executive
spencer@springdot.com
Thom Deutsch
111
Director of Special Projects & HR
tdeutsch@springdot.com
Bill Fultz
128
Traffic Mgr, Colerain Location
bfultz@springdot.com
Bill Geers 135 Senior Account Manager
bgeers@springdot.com 
Jim Haus
107
Account Executive
jhaus@springdot.com
Tim King
105
Pressroom Foreman/Indigo
tking@springdot.com
Kristina Kreamelmeyer
102
Customer Service Associate
kristina@springdot.com
Todd Mason
121
Chief Financial Officer
todd@springdot.com
Craig Miller
119
Account Executive
cmiller@springdot.com
Eric Morgan n/a Bindery Manager emorgan@springdot.com
Don Pope
n/a
Bindery Supervisor
dpope@springdot.com
Joe Stone
114
Estimating
joe@springdot.com
Tom Vaught 
n/a 
Bindery, 2nd Shift Foreman 
tvaught@springdot.com
 


















































 
 
 
 
 
OUR WORKS
1 of 3
 Nike    Dollywood    Perry Ellis

 
 

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Josh Deutsch
JOSH DEUTSCH, CEO
josh@springdot.com
Rick Autzen
RICK AUTZEN, Chief Operations Officer
rick@springdot.com
Thom Deutsch
THOM DEUTSCH, Dir of Special Projects & HR
tdeutsch@springdot.com
John Brenner
JOHN BRENNER, VP of Packaging Sales
john@springdot.com
Bill Gears
BILL GEARS, Senior Account Manager
bgeers@springdot.com
Sean Brenner
SEAN BRENNER, Account Executive
sean@springdot.com
Jim Haus
JIM HAUS, Account Executive
jhaus@springdot.com
Spencer Deutsch
SPENCER DEUTSCH, Account Executive
spencer@springdot.com
Craig Miller
CRAIG MILLER, Account Executive
cmiller@springdot.com

4TH GENERATION + 110 YEARS
 
 
LATEST NEWS
SpringDot®
2611 Colerain Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45214
Phone: 513.542.4000
Fax: 513.542.4741
info@springdot.com
Crystal Faulkner sits down for an interview with Josh Deutsch, president of SpringDot®.
Read more »
SpringDot® teams up with Tim Hedrick of Local12 and Meijer for Grillin' With Tim.
Read more »
SpringDot® congratulates Jeff and Nathan, the winners of our iPod Touch from the "Rally on the Square" event.
Read more »
SpringDot® has been providing Energized Communication™ for 110+ years and is in the 4th generation of family ownership!
Read more »
Through their "Spring It Forward" Program, SpringDot® recently participated in Yahoo.com's "Remake America" program.
Read more »

 
 
Copyright © 2017. SpringDot – Energized Communications™  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Careers